Patient Care Coordinators: We are here to help you with scheduling needs, assist in navigating the insurance maze, coordinate treatment plans, answer questions but mostly to make you feel welcome. Below are a few things about us….

Jessica – Colleagues would describe me as happy and helpful. I want people to remember me as a positive person who wasn’t afraid to take chances for the life I want. Some of my daily habits are listening to podcasts while jogging or reading. I am happiest with my family and dog, Crumb, while hanging out by our pool.

Lacey- If I could be anywhere other than work it would be camping in Northern Arizona and sleeping under the stars. On Sunday morning you can usually find me hiking Sabino Canyon or Catalina St. Park. I am a loyal, strong and compassionate person who loves running, exercise, listening to music and watching my kids play basketball.

Elsa- My colleagues would describe me as kind, helpful, patient and a good listener. It brings me joy anytime I am near a beach. While at the beach I would have to stop by a local spot for happy hour wings and a beer. I am happiest when I am at home, working in my yard, cooking, watching tv with my husband and being with the grand kids.

Hygienists: Our commitment to you as our patients is to assess your oral health, properly clean your teeth and provide continuing education at each visit for at-home care. This is our standard of care. More importantly, we enjoy getting to know you, being good listeners and sharing in your life.

Tenzi- I have been in dental for 15 years and have lived in Tucson since 1992. Having grown up in Romania where dental care was poor, I realized the importance of good oral health and try to improve every patient’s dental awareness. As a dedicated hygienist, I take pride in providing each patient with tailored care. Most people don’t know that I speak Hungarian, Romanian and English. I am happiest when I am spending time with my better half, hiking, reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends and family.

Amy- If I could be anywhere right now, I’d be in a comfy lounge chair with a fun frozen drink in my hand under an nice big beach umbrella (so I don’t get sunburned-because I’m not leaving anytime soon) on a white sandy beach listening to the soft waves of turquoise blue ocean water.

On Sunday mornings you can find me out riding my horse, Daisy, with my friends. I also enjoy spending time with my family when I’m not at work.

My personal motto is to do my best to always be positive & kind. I try to remember that everyone has a story & they may be having a bad day, so I want to try to help it be better, not worse.

Linda- When I was 10 years old I wanted to be an artist and zoo keeper. I went to college to become an art instructor and later decided to go to hygiene school. I am creative, honest and caring. Most people don’t know that I am an avid indoor rock climber of 25 years and have a greenhouse to grow exotic cactus. Simple pleasures in life make me happy. Picnics, hiking with my dogs and family gatherings. I very much enjoy seeing a project from start to finish.

Rocky- One of the favorite parts of my career is that my patients introduce the world to me and I learn so much from them. From travel and career to sharing life perpectives, I appreciate their knowledge and wisdom. If I could be anywhere? I would grab a globe, spin it and wait for my finger to land on my new adventure. I love all sports especially the University of Arizona Wildcats. Bear Down!!

Dental Assistants: As a chairside assistant to Dr. Mitchell and our team of hygienists, our goal is to help you feel comfortable and safe in our care. We can answer many of your questions, take any necessary xrays and prepare for the doctor or hygienist to see you.

Perla- A typical day for me is to wake up, play with my dogs for a bit, go to work and come home to make dinner for my boyfriend and myself. I finish the day by playing with my dogs some more. A skill that people don’t know about me is enjoy designing a new space and I’m pretty good at interior design. I have always wanted to go to visit Italy. I took Italian in college and fell in love with the culture. On Sundays you can usually find me, my boyfriend and my 4 dogs at the dog park.

Camille- During my off time I appreciate that I get to exercise. Reading is a favorite of mine. I enjoy a good Murder mystery so if you have any suggestions, please share. Some causes that are important to me are Alzheimer’s, diabetes and domestic abuse education and awareness. If you were to ask me what I do with friends in my spare time? I would say, “what spare time?”

Practice Owner:

Dr. M- I was born and raised in Salt Lake City, Utah. I went to the University of Utah for my undergraduate studies in Exercise Physiology then to Baltimore College of Dental Surgery in Baltimore Maryland for my dental training. I’ve been in Arizona for 11 years and I love it.

When I’m not improving smiles, I enjoy spending time with my beautiful daughters (9 and 13). A perfect day off for me is sleeping in until 7 am, having a few fresh cups of coffee on my back patio in the beautiful Tucson weather, then meditating for 30 minutes prior to a vigorous workout. I would then spend the day playing with my kids and reading a good book.